Clairisse van der Felt, Kevork Hindoyan, Kang Choi, Nazafarin Javdan, Peter Goldman, Rose Bustos, Andrew G. Star, Bryan M. Hunter, Michael G. Hill, Aram Nersissian, and Andrew K. Udit. 2011. “Electron-transfer rates govern product distribution in electrochemically-driven P450-catalyzed dioxygen reduction.” Journal of Inorganic Biochemistry, 105, 10, Pp. 1350 - 1353. Publisher's Version
Nobuhito Iguchi, Clyde Cady, Robert C. Snoeberger III, Bryan M. Hunter, Eduardo M. Sproviero, Charles A. Schmuttenmaer, Robert H. Crabtree, Gary W. Brudvig, and Victor S. Batista. 2008. “Characterization of Siloxane Adsorbates Covalently Attached to TiO2.” Proceedings of SPIE, 7034, Pp. 70340C-1. Publisher's Version